About Wood Our Mission Bell Schedule Contact Info
Message from the Principal Teachers Office Staff
ELMAC PTA SSC TEF
June May
Behavior Expectations

Teachers

Teachers

Our school phone number is (310) 533-4484, please dial the extension to leave a voicemail. 

 

Teacher Grade Level Email Room Extension
Erika Strong  TK strong.erika@tusd.org 14 4314
Chizuko Morimoto K morimoto.chizuko@tusd.org K-1 4371
Carolyn Quanquin K quanquin.carolyn@tusd.org 15 4315
Jessie Austin K-1 austin.jessica@tusd.org K-2 4372
Nikki Schreiber K-1 schreiber.nikki@tusd.org 19 4319
Ann Strong 1 strong.lujann@tusd.org 12 4312
Melissa Zornitsky 1 zornitsky.melissa@tusd.org 8 4308
Kellie Butler 1-2 butler.kellie@tusd.org 21 4321
Dawn Amano 2 amano.dawn@tusd.org 4 4304
Denise Rogers 2 rogers.denise@tusd.org 3 4303
Susan Crandall 3 crandall.susan@tusd.org 16 4316
Zaria Tucker 3 tucker.zaria@tusd.org 7 4307
Katie Tyler 3/4 tyler.katelynn@tusd.org 9 4309
Julie Akerson 4 akerson.juliann@tusd.org 10 4310
Sean King 4 king.sean@tusd.org 17 4317
Rebecca San Roman 3/4/5 sanroman.rebecca@tusd.org 20 4320
Ann Hilke 5 hilke.ann@tusd.org 11 4311
Karen McCormick 5 mccormick.karen@tusd.org 18 4318
Debbie Arquisch Reading Recovery arquisch.deborah@tusd.org 24 4324
Rebecca Hester RTI and I hester.rebecca@tusd.org 6 4306
Kristi Taylor Intervention taylor.kristin@tusd.org 6 4306
Jayne Ozawa Learning Center ozawa.jayne@tusd.org 5 4305
Kristen Parker Learning Center parker.kristin@tusd.org 5 4305
Jack Sollecito Music sollecito.jack@tusd.org MPR 4360
Maurice Washington PE washington.marurice@tusd.org Field